Welcome to the 2022- 2023 Executive Committee

The 2022-2023 CPAK EC met for the first time on May 24, 2022 for the 2022 Transition Meeting. It was a great opportunity for our officers to get to know one another and refresh ourselves on CPAK and ACPA’s mission and purpose. Below is a list of our 2022 – 2023 Executive Committee.

  • President – Lindsay Smith
  • Coordinator for Equity & Inclusion – Antoine Smith-Rouse
  • Conference Chair – Samantha MacKenzie
  • Professional Development Coordinator – Jan Goldman
  • Faculty Representative – Dr. Mike Vetter
  • Central KY Regional Representative – Priscilla Calvo Castillo
  • Northern KY Regional Representative – Jennifer Brown
  • Western KY Regional Representative – Chelsea Wright

Currently, we have the follow positions open. If you are interested in getting involved with CPAK and want to learn more about these positions, please email [email protected].

  • Administration Coordinator
  • Conference Chair – Elect (would assume the 2023-2024 Conference Chair role next year)
  • Graduate Student Representative
  • Eastern KY Regional Representative
  • President – Elect (would assume the role of President in 2023 – 2024).